Manowitz, Paul

Information
Professor
Department of Psychiatry
1.7322354347
manowitz@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biochemical and molecular biological studies of human behavior

Manzini, M. Chiara

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322353245
chiara.manzini@rutgers.edu
Autism spectrum disorders, intellectual disability, cognition, intracellular signaling, human genetics

Margolis, David

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484459533
david.margolis@rutgers.edu
In vivo imaging of neural circuit plasticity

Matise, Michael

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322353471
matisemp@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Molecular genetic control of vertebrate CNS development

Matise, Tara

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484453125
matise@dls.rutgers.edu
Computational Genetics

Matsumura, Fumio

Information
Professor
Deptartment of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
1.8484452838
matsumur@dls.rutgers.edu
Control of cell division, microfilaments, cytokinesis, protein phosphorylation, cell transformation

McKeever, Kenneth H

Information
Professor
Department of Animal Sciences
1.8489329390
mckeever@sebs.rutgers.edu
Comparative exercise and cardiovascular physiology

McKim, Kim S

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484451164
mckim@waksman.rutgers.edu
Double strand break repair, genetic recombination, chromosome pairing, chromosome segregation, kinesin motor proteins

McKinnon, Randall D

Information
Professor
Department of Surgery
1.7322354419
mckinnon@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Developmental neurobiology, neuroncology, growth factors

Merrill, Gary

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484452320
merrill@dls.rutgers.edu
Ischemic heart disease, hypoxia and reoxygenation, metabolic control of coronary circulation

Millonig, James

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.8484459852
millonig@cabm.rutgers.edu
Dorsal CNS development, Bmp signaling, mouse mutations and autism

Milstein, Aaron D

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.8484459854
milstein@cabm.rutgers.edu
Computational dissection of the neural circuit mechanisms of learning and memory in health and disease

Minden, Audrey

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Biology
1.8484455766
aminden@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Cancer cell biology, signal transduction, mammalian development

Moghe, Prabhas V

Information
Distinguished Professor
Departments of Biomedical, Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
1.8484456591
moghe@soe.rutgers.edu
Cellular Bioengineering (Liver, Skin), Cell-Interactive Biomaterials, Micro/Nanosystems Bioengineering

Monahan, Kevin

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
km1339@dls.rutgers.edu
Gene regulation, chromatin, nuclear architecture, olfaction

Montagna, Cristina

Information
Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology
1.7322357410
cristina.montagna@rutgers.edu

Mouradian, M Maral

Information
Professor
Department of Neurology
1.7322354772
m.mouradian@rutgers.edu
Molecular pathogenesis and novel therapeutic interventions in Parkinson's disease

Nakamura, Tetsuya

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484457191
nakamura@dls.rutgers.edu
Functional genomics, vertebrate evolution

Nanda, Vikas

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry
1.8484459810
nanda@cabm.rutgers.edu
Protein evolution and folding, computational de novo design of proteins and biomimetics

Neubauer, Judith A

Information
Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322358961
neubauer@rutgers.edu
Respiratory and sympathetic responses to brain hypoxia with implications for sleep apnea