Young, Wise

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484452061
young@dls.rutgers.edu
Spinal cord injury, stem cells, clinical trials

Yu, Lei

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics and Center of Alcohol Studies
1.8484450794
lei.yu@rutgers.edu
Molecular genetics of alcoholism, compulsive behavior, drug abuse, pain, stress

Yurchenco, Peter

Information
Professor
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
1.7322354674
yurchenc@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Assembly, structure and function of basement membranes

Zaratiegui, Mikel

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484451497
zaratiegui@dls.rutgers.edu
Chromatin Dynamics, Heterochromatin, RNA interference, Transposons, Silencing, Replication, Genome Integrity, Fission Yeast genetics

Zarbl, Helmut

Information
Professor
Department of Environmental & Occupational Medicine
1.8484452354
zarbl@eohsi.rutgers.edu
Mammary carcinogenesis, Lung Carcinogenesis, Mechanisms of toxicity, Genetic susceptibility, Toxicogenomics, Tumor suppressor genes, Functional genomics, Signal transduction, Transcriptional regulation, Mutagenesis

Zhang, Huaye

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience and Cell Biology
1.7322353433
zhang29@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Regulation of dendritic spine morphogenesis and synaptic plasticity

Zheng, Steven X.F.

Information
Professor
Pharmacology
1.7322356879
zhengst@cinj.rutgers.edu
Cancer Biology, Metabolic Stress, Nutrient Signaling, Targeted Therapy

Zhou, Renping

Information
Professor
Department of Chemical Biology
1.8484457246
rzhou@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Molecular biology of axonal guidance and neural map formation

Zong, Wei-Xing

Information
Professor
Department of Chemical Biology
1.8484454940
zongwx@rutgers.edu
Cancer Metabolism, Protein Homeostasis, Redox Regulation, Autophagy, Cell Death

Zylstra, Gerben J

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
1.8489326298
zylstra@sebs.rutgers.edu
Molecular and biochemical basis for microbial aromatic hydrocarbon degradation