Gerecke, Donald

Information
Associate Professor
Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
1.8484450233
gerecke@eohsi.rutgers.edu
Skin, Laminins, Collagens, and Extra Cellular Matrix, with particular interest in skin wound repair and countermeasures to sulfur mustard damage

Gordon, Derek

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484453386
gordon@dls.rutgers.edu
Statistical genetics, mixture models, heterogeneity, misclassification

Gordon, Marion K

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
1.8484453751
magordon@eohsi.rutgers.edu
Cell-matrix interactions; cel,. developmental and molecular biology of extracellular matrix molecules

Grant, Barth

Information
Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484457339
grant@dls.rutgers.edu
Receptor trafficking and signaling, Genetics, Cell Biology, Membranes, Endocytosis, C. elegans, Functional Genomics

Grumet, Martin

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484456577
mgrumet@rci.rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of cell adhesion in the nervous system

Gu, Sam

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484450824
ggu@dls.rutgers.edu
RNA-directed chromatin modification and epigenetic memory

Gulhati, Pat

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
1.732235
pat.gulhati@rutgers.edu
gastrointestinal cancers, molecular biology, cancer biology, tumor microenvironment, tumor immunology and translational research

Gunderson, Samuel I

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484451016
(848) 445-1016, 1017
Regulation of polyadenylation and splicing of mRN, RNA-protein interactions, bioinformatics of gene expression

Guo, Jessie Yanxiang

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322359657
yanxiang@cinj.rutgers.edu
Cancer metabolism, autophagy, oncogenes, cancer metastasis, metabolomics, lung cancer therapy

Haggblom, Max M

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
1.8489325646
haggblom@rutgers.edu
Environmental microbiology. Biodegradation and bioremediation

Haimovich, Beatrice

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Surgery
1.7322358049
haimovic@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Cell-surface interaction: adhesion receptors mediated signals

Hampsey, Michael

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.7322355888
hampsemi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Gene expression, chromatin, yeast genetics

Hart, Ronald P

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484451783
rhart@rutgers.edu
Stem cells to study neurogenesis and neural disease

Heiman, Gary A

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484459576
heiman@dls.rutgers.edu
Understanding relationship between neurological and psychiatric disorders

Herranz Benito, Daniel

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacology
1.7322354064
dh710@cinj.rutgers.edu
Epigenetics, Leukemia, T-ALL, Chromosome conformation, Enhancers, Non-coding regions, Genetically Engineered Mouse Models (GEMM)

Hinrichs, Christian S.

Information
Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322353241
ch977@cinj.rutgers.edu
Immunotherapy, cell therapy, human papillomavirus, cervical cancer, oropharyngeal cancer, anal cancer

Hsu, Shu-Chan

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484451665
hsu@dls.rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of synaptic development and function

Hu, Wenwei

Information
Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology
1.7322356169
wh221@cinj.rutgers.edu
p53, tumor suppressor, stress response, apoptosis; single nucleotide polymorphism; microRNA, tumor, development and reproduction

Huda, Rafiq

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484456574
rafiq.huda@rutgers.edu
Neural circuits, prefrontal cortex, behavior, two photon imaging

Inouye, Masayori

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.8484459813
inouye@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Molecular biology of cellular adaptation to stresses