Minden, Audrey

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Biology
1.8484455766
aminden@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Cancer cell biology, signal transduction, mammalian development

Moghe, Prabhas V

Information
Distinguished Professor
Departments of Biomedical, Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
1.8484456591
moghe@soe.rutgers.edu
Cellular Bioengineering (Liver, Skin), Cell-Interactive Biomaterials, Micro/Nanosystems Bioengineering

Monahan, Kevin

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
km1339@dls.rutgers.edu
Gene regulation, chromatin, nuclear architecture, olfaction

Montagna, Cristina

Information
Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology
1.7322357410
cristina.montagna@rutgers.edu

Mouradian, M Maral

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Neurology
1.7322354772
m.mouradian@rutgers.edu
Molecular pathogenesis and novel therapeutic interventions in Parkinson's disease

Mowery, Todd

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Otolaryngology
1.8484454569
tm692@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Developmental plasticity, adult plasticity, systems neuroscience, auditory and visual processing

Nakamura, Tetsuya

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484457191
nakamura@dls.rutgers.edu
Functional genomics, vertebrate evolution

Nanda, Vikas

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry
1.8484459810
nanda@cabm.rutgers.edu
Protein evolution and folding, computational de novo design of proteins and biomimetics

Neubauer, Judith A

Information
Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322358961
neubauer@rutgers.edu
Respiratory and sympathetic responses to brain hypoxia with implications for sleep apnea

Nickels, Bryce

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484456852
bnickels@waksman.rutgers.edu
Mechanism of transcription, regulation of bacterial gene expression

Nobuta, Hiroko

Information
Assistant Professor
Departments of Neuroscience & Cell Biology and Neurosurgery
1.8484459851
nobuta@cabm.rutgers.edu
Human glia development and disease, Regenerative medicine for human glia disorders

O'Brown, Natasha

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
natasha.obrown@rutgers.edu
Blood-brain barrier, zebrafish imaging and genetics, neural development

Oldenburg, Ian

Information
Assistant Professor
Department Neuroscience and Cell Biology
.18484459824
ian.oldenburg@rutgers.edu
Neural Circuits, Motor Cortex, Multiphoton Optogenetics, two photon in vivo Imaging, behavior

Olson, Wilma K

Information
Professor
Department of Chemistry
1.8484453993
wilma.olson@rutgers.edu
Biopolymer conformation and properties

Omary, M Bishr

Information
Professor
Department of Medicine
1.8484459833
bishr.omary@rutgers.edu
Intermediate filament proteins, Porphyrias, Biomarkers of liver disease

Otto, Timothy

Information
Professor
Department of Psychology
.8484458881
timothy.otto@rutgers.edu
Biological basis of memory formation and storage in the mammalian brain

Pan, Pingyue

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322359763
pp710@rwjms.rutgers.edu
The dopamine synapse and Parkinson's disease

Pang, Zhiping

Information
Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322358074
pangzh@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Mechanisms of synaptic regulation: From stem cell to the brain

Parekkadan, Biju

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
1.8484456563
biju.parekkadan@rutgers.edu
Cell therapy, genetic engineering, biomaterials science and tissue engineering, bioreactors, drug delivery, biomanufacturing, systems and computational biology

Patel, Smita

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.7322353372
patelss@rutgers.edu
Mechanisms of mitochondrial DNA replication and transcription and studies of innate immunity receptors in virus recognition