White, Lori A

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
1.8489325605
lori.white@rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of xenobiotic-induced pathologies

Winkelmann, Donald A

Information
Professor
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
1.7322354759
winkelma@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Protein structure, molecular motors, protein engineering, macromolecular assembly, muscle contraction

Wondisford, Fredric E

Information
Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322359838
few11@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Pituitary and pancreatic hormonal growth and regulation

Woychik, Nancy

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
1.7322354534
nancy.woychik@rutgers.edu
Non-coding RNAs and Human Disease

Xia, Bing

Information
Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology
1.7322357410
xiabi@cinj.rutgers.edu
DNA repair, cell cycle checkpoints, oxidative stress, breast cancer, Fanconi anemia

Xie, Ping

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484450802
xie@dls.rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of immune regulation and cancer pathogenesis

Xing, Jinchuan

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484459663
xing@dls.rutgers.edu
Human genomics, mobile element biology, evolutionary and population genetics

Yadavalli, Srujana Samhita

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484450251
sam.yadavalli@rutgers.edu
Bacterial stress response, antimicrobial resistance, biology of small proteins

Yakoby, Nir

Information
Professor
Department of Biology
1.8562256150
yakoby@camden.rutgers.edu
Signaling dynamics, patterning and morphogenesis

Yang, Chung S

Information
Professor
Department of Chemical Biology
1.8484455360
csyang@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of carcinogenesis and its prevention

Yang, Jiekun

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics
jackie.yang@rutgers.edu
Computational Biology, Bioinformatics, Functional Genomics, Cancer Biology, Obesity Biology

Yang, Qi

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics
1.7322354501
qy117@rwjms.rutgers.edu
neuroimmunology, immune cell-neuron interaction

You, Guofeng

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Pharmaceutics
1.8484456349
gyou@rci.rutgers.edu
Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology, Drug/Xenobiotic Absorption, Distribution and Elimination, Membrane Transporters

Young, Lily

Information
Professor
Department of Environmental Sciences
1.8489326383
young@oq.rutgers.edu
Anaerobic microbial metabolism of environmental contaminants, microbial ecology

Young, Wise

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484452061
young@dls.rutgers.edu
Spinal cord injury, stem cells, clinical trials

Yu, Lei

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics and Center of Alcohol Studies
1.8484450794
lei.yu@rutgers.edu
Molecular genetics of alcoholism, compulsive behavior, drug abuse, pain, stress

Yurchenco, Peter

Information
Professor
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
1.7322354674
yurchenc@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Assembly, structure and function of basement membranes

Zaratiegui, Mikel

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484451497
zaratiegui@dls.rutgers.edu
Chromatin Dynamics, Heterochromatin, RNA interference, Transposons, Silencing, Replication, Genome Integrity, Fission Yeast genetics

Zarbl, Helmut

Information
Professor
Department of Environmental & Occupational Medicine
1.8484452354
zarbl@eohsi.rutgers.edu
Mammary carcinogenesis, Lung Carcinogenesis, Mechanisms of toxicity, Genetic susceptibility, Toxicogenomics, Tumor suppressor genes, Functional genomics, Signal transduction, Transcriptional regulation, Mutagenesis

Zhang, Huaye

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience and Cell Biology
1.7322353433
zhang29@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Regulation of dendritic spine morphogenesis and synaptic plasticity