Laskin, Debra L

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Toxicology
1.8484455862
laskin@eohsi.rutgers.edu
Immunology, macrophages, nitric oxide, inflammation

Laskin, Jeffrey D.

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Environmental & Community Medicine
1.8484450176
jl1450@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Cancer research, oncogene expression and growth factor mediated signal transduction, tyrosine kinases, immunobiology of inflammation, nitric oxide

Lattime, Edmund C

Information
Professor
Department of Surgery
1.7322358588
lattimec@cinj.rutgers.edu
Tumor immunology, immune mechanisms, genetically-based vaccine strategies

Lee, Jeehiun Katherine

Information
Professor
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
1.8484456562
jeehiun@rci.rutgers.edu
Biophysical organic and analytical chemistry; computational chemistry; mass spectrometry; study of chemical reactivity. recognition. and catalysis

Lee, Ki-Bum

Information
Professor
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
1.8484452081
kblee@rutgers.edu
Chemical biology, Nanotechnology, Drug/Gene Delivery, Biomaterials/Tissue Engineering, Stem Cell Biology, Molecular Imaging, Synthetic Biology, and Functional Genomics

Li, Shaohua

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
1.7322356164
sl1024@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Mechanisms of epithelial morphogenesis and vasculogenesis from pluripotent stem cells

Libutti, Steven K

Information
Professor
Department of Surgery
1.7322358064
steven.libutti@cinj.rutgers.edu
Pathogenesis of neuroendocrine tumors, familiar cancer syndrome MEN1 and vHL

Liu, Alice Y.-C.

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484452730
liu@dls.rutgers.edu
Harnessing HSF1 for protein mis-folding diseases

Liu, Fang

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Biology
1.8484459783
fangliu@cabm.rutgers.edu
Signal transduction and gene regulation, growth and differentiation control

Lobel, Peter

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.8484459831
lobel@cabm.rutgers.edu
Hereditary neurodegenerative diseases, functional genomics, lysosomes, protein targeting

Madireddy, Advaitha

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
1.7322353451
advaitha.madireddy@rutgers.edu
Genomic instability, DNA replication, DNA repair, Fanconi anemia, Adult T-cell leukemia/lymphoma, and fragile sites

Madura, Kiran

Information
Professor
Department of Pharmacology
1.7322355602
maduraki@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Ubiquitin-mediated protein degradation in DNA repair and signal transduction

Maliga, Pal

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484455329
maliga@waksman.rutgers.edu
Molecular genetics of plastids, plastid engineering, regulation of plastid gene expression

Manowitz, Paul

Information
Professor
Department of Psychiatry
1.7322354347
manowitz@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Biochemical and molecular biological studies of human behavior

Manzini, M. Chiara

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322353245
chiara.manzini@rutgers.edu
Autism spectrum disorders, intellectual disability, cognition, intracellular signaling, human genetics

Margolis, David

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484459533
david.margolis@rutgers.edu
In vivo imaging of neural circuit plasticity

Matise, Michael

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322353471
matisemp@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Molecular genetic control of vertebrate CNS development

Matise, Tara

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484453125
matise@dls.rutgers.edu
Computational Genetics

Matsumura, Fumio

Information
Professor
Deptartment of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
1.8484452838
matsumur@dls.rutgers.edu
Control of cell division, microfilaments, cytokinesis, protein phosphorylation, cell transformation

McKeever, Kenneth H

Information
Professor
Department of Animal Sciences
1.8489329390
mckeever@sebs.rutgers.edu
Comparative exercise and cardiovascular physiology