McKim, Kim S

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484451164
mckim@waksman.rutgers.edu
Double strand break repair, genetic recombination, chromosome pairing, chromosome segregation, kinesin motor proteins

McKinnon, Randall D

Information
Professor
Department of Surgery
1.7322354419
mckinnon@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Developmental neurobiology, neuroncology, growth factors

Merrill, Gary

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484452320
merrill@dls.rutgers.edu
Ischemic heart disease, hypoxia and reoxygenation, metabolic control of coronary circulation

Millonig, James

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.8484459852
millonig@cabm.rutgers.edu
Dorsal CNS development, Bmp signaling, mouse mutations and autism

Milstein, Aaron D

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.8484459854
milstein@cabm.rutgers.edu
Computational dissection of the neural circuit mechanisms of learning and memory in health and disease

Minden, Audrey

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Biology
1.8484455766
aminden@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
Cancer cell biology, signal transduction, mammalian development

Moghe, Prabhas V

Information
Distinguished Professor
Departments of Biomedical, Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
1.8484456591
moghe@soe.rutgers.edu
Cellular Bioengineering (Liver, Skin), Cell-Interactive Biomaterials, Micro/Nanosystems Bioengineering

Monahan, Kevin

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
km1339@dls.rutgers.edu
Gene regulation, chromatin, nuclear architecture, olfaction

Mouradian, M Maral

Information
Professor
Department of Neurology
1.7322354772
m.mouradian@rutgers.edu
Molecular pathogenesis and novel therapeutic interventions in Parkinson's disease

Nakamura, Tetsuya

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484457191
nakamura@dls.rutgers.edu
Functional genomics, vertebrate evolution

Nanda, Vikas

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry
1.8484459810
nanda@cabm.rutgers.edu
Protein evolution and folding, computational de novo design of proteins and biomimetics

Neubauer, Judith A

Information
Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322358961
neubauer@rutgers.edu
Respiratory and sympathetic responses to brain hypoxia with implications for sleep apnea

Nickels, Bryce

Information
Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484456852
bnickels@waksman.rutgers.edu
Mechanism of transcription, regulation of bacterial gene expression

Nobuta, Hiroko

Information
Assistant Professor
Departments of Neuroscience & Cell Biology and Neurosurgery
1.8484459851
nobuta@cabm.rutgers.edu
Human glia development and disease, Regenerative medicine for human glia disorders

Olson, Wilma K

Information
Professor
Department of Chemistry
1.8484453993
wilma.olson@rutgers.edu
Biopolymer conformation and properties

Omary, M Bishr

Information
Professor
Department of Medicine
1.8484459833
bishr.omary@rutgers.edu
Intermediate filament proteins, Porphyrias, Biomarkers of liver disease

Otto, Timothy

Information
Professor
Department of Psychology
.8484458881
timothy.otto@rutgers.edu
Biological basis of memory formation and storage in the mammalian brain

Pan, Pingyue

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322359763
pp710@rwjms.rutgers.edu
The dopamine synapse and Parkinson's disease

Pang, Zhiping

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322358074
pangzh@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Mechanisms of synaptic regulation: From stem cell to the brain

Parekkadan, Biju

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
1.8484456563
biju.parekkadan@rutgers.edu
Cell therapy, genetic engineering, biomaterials science and tissue engineering, bioreactors, drug delivery, biomanufacturing, systems and computational biology