Chiou, Shin-Heng

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322355864
shinheng.chiou@rutgers.edu
T cell specificity, cancer immunotherapy, and intratumoral hypoxia

Cohick, Wendie

Information
Professor
Department of Animal Sciences
1.8489326319
cohick@rutgers.edu
Insulin-like growth factor, endocrine regulation, mammary gland biology, signal transduction, breast cancer, tumorigenesis

Cole, Peter

Information
Professor
Department of Pediatrics
1.7322358864
peter.cole@rutgers.edu
Antifolates, Methotrexate, Leukemia, Neurotoxicity, Neurocognitive function, Biomarkers

Copeland, Paul R

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.7322354670
copelapr@rwjms.rutgers.edu
RNA biology, protein synthesis, selenium biology and oxidative stress in cancer, fertility and neurodegeneration

Covey, Lori R

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484454777
covey@dls.rutgers.edu
Human immunoglobulin switch recombination in response to T cell-B cell interactions

D'Arcangelo, Gabriella

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484452839
darcangelo@dls.rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of neuronal proliferation, differentiation and migration

Dai, Wei

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484456560
wd157@dls.rutgers.edu
Structural biology of neurodegenerative diseases by cryo-electron tomography

Daniels, Brian

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484452709
b.daniels@rutgers.edu
Infection and inflammation in the central nervous system

Davis, Robin L

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484450440
rldavis@dls.rutgers.edu
Sensory signaling and ontogeny. as related to molecular mechanisms that regulate auditory function

De, Subhajyoti

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
1.7322358558
subhajyoti.de@rutgers.edu
Cancer genomics, genome evolution, algorithms, systems biology, precision medicine

Denzin, Lisa

Information
Professor
Department of Pediatrics
1.7322359604
denzinlk@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Antigen presentation; MHC class II; dendritic cells; autoimmunity; Type 1 diabetes; germinal centers; hematopoietic stem cells; cancer stem cells

DiCicco-Bloom, Emanuel

Information
Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322355381
diciccem@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Gene and growth factor regulation of neurogenesis during mammalian brain development

Dismukes, G. Charles

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
1.8484451489
dismukes@chem.rutgers.edu
Microbial metabolism and renewable energy production

Dominguez Bello, Maria Gloria

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
1.8489325648
mg.dominguez-bello@rutgers.edu
Microbiome functions and impact of urban practices

Dong, Juan

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Plant Biology & Pathology
1.8484457034
dong@waksman.rutgers.edu
Cell polarity, asymmetric cell division, stomatal development and patterning, plant cell and development, molecular genetics

Dreyfus, Cheryl

Information
Professor
Department of Neuroscience & Cell Biology
1.7322355382
dreyfus@rwjms.rutgers.edu
The role of the trophic factors and glial cells

Driscoll, Monica

Information
Professor
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
1.8484457182
driscoll@dls.rutgers.edu
Developmental neurogenetics. molecular genetics of neuronal cell death. mechanosensory transduction in touch and feeling. molecular mechanisms of aging

Duffy, Siobain

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution & Natural Resources
1.8489326299
duffy@sebs.rutgers.edu
Emerging viruses, experimental evolution, bioinformatics, bacteriophage

Ebright, Richard

Information
Board of Governors Professor
Department of Chemistry
1.8484455179
ebright@waksman.rutgers.edu
Bacterial transcription complexes: structure, mechanism, and regulation. Antituberculosis and antibacterial drug discovery

Edery, Isaac

Information
Professor
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
1.8484459896
edery@cabm.rutgers.edu
Mechanisms governing wake-sleep states, connections between sleep, metabolism and diseases, circadian clocks, hormone-binding proteins, sensory-mediated arousal, thermal adaptation, pre-mRNA splicing, Drosophila models