Grant, Barth

Information
Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484457339
grant@dls.rutgers.edu
Receptor trafficking and signaling, Genetics, Cell Biology, Membranes, Endocytosis, C. elegans, Functional Genomics

Grumet, Martin

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484456577
mgrumet@rci.rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of cell adhesion in the nervous system

Gu, Sam

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484450824
ggu@dls.rutgers.edu
RNA-directed chromatin modification and epigenetic memory

Gulhati, Pat

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
1.732235
pat.gulhati@rutgers.edu
gastrointestinal cancers, molecular biology, cancer biology, tumor microenvironment, tumor immunology and translational research

Gunderson, Samuel I

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
1.8484451016
(848) 445-1016, 1017
Regulation of polyadenylation and splicing of mRN, RNA-protein interactions, bioinformatics of gene expression

Guo, Jessie Yanxiang

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
1.7322359657
yanxiang@cinj.rutgers.edu
Cancer metabolism, autophagy, oncogenes, cancer metastasis, metabolomics, lung cancer therapy

Haggblom, Max M

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
1.8489325646
haggblom@rutgers.edu
Environmental microbiology. Biodegradation and bioremediation

Haimovich, Beatrice

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Surgery
1.7322358049
haimovic@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Cell-surface interaction: adhesion receptors mediated signals

Hampsey, Michael

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.7322355888
hampsemi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Gene expression, chromatin, yeast genetics

Hart, Ronald P

Information
Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484451783
rhart@rutgers.edu
Stem cells to study neurogenesis and neural disease

Heiman, Gary A

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Genetics
1.8484459576
heiman@dls.rutgers.edu
Understanding relationship between neurological and psychiatric disorders

Herranz Benito, Daniel

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacology
1.7322354064
dh710@cinj.rutgers.edu
Epigenetics, Leukemia, T-ALL, Chromosome conformation, Enhancers, Non-coding regions, Genetically Engineered Mouse Models (GEMM)

Hsu, Shu-Chan

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
1.8484451665
hsu@dls.rutgers.edu
Molecular mechanisms of synaptic development and function

Hu, Wenwei

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Radiation Oncology
1.7322356169
wh221@cinj.rutgers.edu
p53, tumor suppressor, stress response, apoptosis; single nucleotide polymorphism; microRNA, tumor, development and reproduction

Huda, Rafiq

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1.8484456574
rafiq.huda@rutgers.edu
Neural circuits, prefrontal cortex, behavior, two photon imaging

Inouye, Masayori

Information
Distinguished Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.8484459813
inouye@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Molecular biology of cellular adaptation to stresses

Irvine, Kenneth

Information
Professor
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
1.8484452332
irvine@waksman.rutgers.edu
Cell-signaling, growth control, cancer, morphogenesis, mechanotransduction

Ito, Kouichi

Information
Associate Professor
Department of Neurology
1.7322355482
itoko@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Multiple Sclerosis, Neuroimmunology, Autoimmune disease, Immune tolerance, Neurodegeneration, Mucosal Immunology

Jacinto, Estela

Information
Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1.7322354476
jacintes@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Signal transduction, cancer, insulin, metabolism, T lymphocytes

Jain, Devanshi

Information
Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics
1.848445
devanshi.jain@rutgers.edu
gametogenesis, meiosis, gene expression, genome integrity