Alumni News

Myka Ababon

Myka Ababon has a job at Caudex as a Trainee Medical Writer.

William Manley

William Manley is a post doc at Rutgers Cancer Institute of NJ.

Divya Nandakumar

Divya Nandakumar is a post doc at UC Berkeley.

Lizahira Rodriguez-Colon

Lizahira Rodriguez-Colon is an intern at Celgene.

Jenna Newman

Jenna Newman is a post doc fellow at Dana Farber Cancer Institute/Harvard Medical School.

Pengling Sun

Pengling Sun is an Associate Director at Pfizer.

Eva Nelly Rubio

Eva Nelly Rubio is at Celgene as Scientist I.

Andoria Tjondro

Andoria Tjondro is Regulatory Affairs Associate at MedPace.

Chetan Rane

Chetan Rane is a Post-Doc at University of Pennsylvania.

Swaroopa Paratkar

Swaroopa Paratkar is an Associate Director at Merck.

Megha Shettigar

Megha Shettigar is a post doc at the Dana Farber Cancer Insitute at Harvard University.

Lisheng Zhou

Lisheng Zhou is  Bioinformaticist II at Mt. Sinai Health System.

Fei Wang

Fei Wang is a data scientist at Gartner.

Anand Ramanathan

Anand Ramanathan is a Scientist at Syros Pharmaceuticals.

Jonathan Gonzalez

Jonathan Gonzalez is Scientist II at the Pall Corporation.

Huabing Li

Huabing Li is a Professor at Jiao Tong University School of Medicine.

Alexandra Nguyen

Alexandra Nguyen is a post doc at the Whitehead Institute at MIT.

Yanique Rattigan-Brown

Yanique Rattigan-Brown is Medical Science Liaison for Hematology at AstraZeneca.

Jon Brzezinksi

Jon Brzezinksi is working at Tiberend Strategic Advisors as an Account Executive.

Shan Wan

Shan Wan is a Senior Licensing Manager at Rutgers University.

Nadine Soplop

Nadine Soplop is a Research Support Specialist in the Electron Microscopy Research Center at Rockefeller University.

Fred Lozy

Fred Lozy is Staff Science Consultant at ChromaDex Spherix Consulting.

Ou Liu

Ou Liu is a PhD student in Economics at Columbia University.

Aramis Villafane

Aramis Villafane is an Assistant Professor at University of Puerto Rico-Humacao.

Jesus Rosado-Lugo

Jesus Rosado-Lugo is a Research Scientist at TAXIS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Melitza Crespo-Medina

Melitza Crespo-Medina is an Assistant Research Professor at Inter-American University of Puerto Rico.

Daniel Stern Cardinale

Daniel Stern Cardinale is an assistant teaching professor at Rutgers University.

Alexandra Walczak

Alexandra Walczak is the Supervisory Laboratory Operations Coordinator at Rutgers Divison of Life Sciences.

Miao Chen

Miao Chen is a post doc at Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School.

Jungho Park

Jungho Park is a Senior Research Scientist at Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology (KRIBB).