Alumni News

Christal Lewis

Christal Lewis is a toxicologist at Avon.

Jimin Zhang

Jimin Zhang is Senior Scientist at Insmed, Inc.

Chenchao Gao

Chenchao Gao is a Clinical Regulatory Affairs Specialist at Seattle Genetics.

Abby Hare-Harris

Abby Hare-Harris is a post doc at Geisinger Health System.

Melvili Cintron

Melvili Cintron is a Clinical Microbiology Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center.

Vamsi Rani

Vamsi Rani is an associate at TerViva.

Huanyu Jin

Huanyu Jin is Director of Business Development at ACM Global Laboratories

Eva Nelly Rubio

Eva Nelly Rubio is at Celgene as Scientist I.

Sarah Misenko

Sarah Misenko is Investigator of BioAsset Management at GlaxoSmithKline, where she has also joined the Women Leaders Program.

John Campor

John Campor is Associate Principal Scientist at Merck Research Laboratories.

Hanlin Tao

Hanlin Tao is a Research Scientist/Teaching Specialist at Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School and Mito BioPharm.

Janet Wangari-Talbot

Janet Wangari-Talbot is Manager, Clinical Innovations at L'Oreal.

Steven Huhn

Steven Huhn is a Senior Scientist at Merck Research Laboratories.

Ryan Gleason

Ryan Gleason is a post doc at Johns Hopkins University.

Fred Lozy

Fred Lozy is Staff Science Consultant at ChromaDex Spherix Consulting.

Mehul Vora

Mehul Vora is a Research Associate at the Waksman Institute at Rutgers University.

Eve Reilly

Eve Reilly is an associate consultant at Cello Health BioConsulting.

Almin Lalani

Almin Lalani is a post doc at the National Cancer Institute.

Mansha Seth Pasricha

Mansha Seth Pasricha is a post doc and part time lecturer at Rutgers University.

Lorenz Loyola

Lorenz Loyola is a medical writer at Wedgewood Communications.

Jungho Park

Jungho Park is a Senior Research Scientist at Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology (KRIBB).

Yi Ban

Yi Ban is a post doc at MSKCC/Weill Cornell/Rockefeller.

Su Xu

Su Xu is Senior Research Investigator II at Amicus Pharmaceuticals.

Aramis Villafane

Aramis Villafane is an Assistant Professor at University of Puerto Rico-Humacao.

Ian Bezar

Ian Bezar is a post doc at Cornell University.

Yanique Rattigan-Brown

Yanique Rattigan-Brown is Medical Science Liaison for Hematology at AstraZeneca.

Andrew L'Huillier

Andrew L'Huillier is Director of Product Development at Americord Registry.

Hanif Vahedian Movahed

Hanif Vahedian Movahed is a post doc at Harvard.

Pengling Sun

Pengling Sun is an Associate Director at Pfizer.

Andoria Tjondro

Andoria Tjondro is Regulatory Affairs Associate at MedPace.