Jon Brzezinksi

Jon Brzezinksi is working at Tiberend Strategic Advisors as an Account Executive.

Michelle Previtera

Michelle Previtera is Assistant Clinical Trial Manager at Agile Therapeutics.

Chen Liang

Chen Liang is a consultant at the Boston Consulting Group-BCG in Shanghai, China.

Kangxin Jin

Kangxin Jin is an Associate Professor at Sun Yat-sen Univeristy Ophthalmic Center.

Lisheng Zhou

Lisheng Zhou is  Bioinformaticist II at Mt. Sinai Health System.

Pragati Sharma

Pragati Sharma is a NIH-IRACDA Postdoctoral Fellow at Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School.

Qumiao Xu

Qumiao Xu is a Research Scientist at the Beijing Genomics Institute.

Eric Huselid

Eric Huselid is a post doc at Rutgers University.

Na Cai

Na Cai is a post doc at Merck Research Laboratories.

Minnkyong Lee

Minnkyong Lee is a Science Outreach & Community Outreach Specialist at NIH.

Winder Perez

Winder Perez is a Senior Microbiologist at Stryker.

Daniel Stern Cardinale

Daniel Stern Cardinale is an assistant teaching professor at Rutgers University.

Zhenru Zhou

Zhenru Zhou is a health data science fellow at Insight Data Science.

Kwang Hwei Low

Kwang Hwei Low is a post doc at the MD Anderson Cancer Center.

Ryan Gleason

Ryan Gleason is a post doc at Johns Hopkins University.

Jennifer Hurley

Jennifer Hurley is an Assistant Professor at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.

Ian Bezar

Ian Bezar is a post doc at Cornell University.

Anibal Soto-Cardalda

Anibal Soto-Cardalda is Senior Validation Scientist at ECHO Consulting Group at Amgen.

Tina Franklin

Tina Franklin is a post doc at Yale University School of Medicine.

Yuanwang Pan

Yuanwang Pan is a post doc at the Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center, NYU Langone Medical Center.

Melvili Cintron

Melvili Cintron is a Clinical Microbiology Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center.

Deanna De Vore

Deanna De Vore is a STEM Academy Biology Teacher at Passaic County Technical Institute.

Kelvin Caban

Kelvin Caban is Associate Research Scientist at Columbia University.

Patricia Irizarry

Patricia Irizarry is a Director of Outreach and Assistant Professor at Rutgers University.

Yongqiang Feng

Yongqiang Feng is Assistant Member at the St Judes Childrens Research Hospital.

Yi Ban

Yi Ban is a post doc at MSKCC/Weill Cornell/Rockefeller.

Andoria Tjondro

Andoria Tjondro is Regulatory Affairs Associate at MedPace.

Anibal Valentin-Acevedo

Anibal Valentin-Acevedo is an Assistant Professor at Universidad Central del Caribe School of Medicine.

Malavika Gupta

Malavika Gupta is a post doc at NYU Langone Medical Center.

Chen Wang

Chen Wang is an intern at Novavax, Inc.