Eileen Oni

Eileen Oni will be working at the National Science Foundation as a AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow in the Directorate for Engineering, Division of Engineering Education and Centers with Broadening Participation in Engineering

Nicole Vega-Cotto

Nicole Vega-Cotto is an Education Specialist at Union County College.

Chi-Fu Chen

Chi-Fu Chen is a post doc at Princeton University.

Mehul Vora

Mehul Vora is a Research Associate at the Waksman Institute at Rutgers University.

Jonathan Gonzalez

Jonathan Gonzalez is Scientist II at the Pall Corporation.

Anibal Soto-Cardalda

Anibal Soto-Cardalda is Senior Validation Scientist at ECHO Consulting Group at Amgen.

Monal Mehta

Monal Mehta is Senior Manager at Pfizer Oncology.

Jose Fernandez

Jose Fernandez is Director of Research & Development at Signum Biosciences.

Pat Nosker

Pat Nosker is a Research Associate at Affinity Asset Advisors and Co-Creator at VeriCoin.

Yan Yan

Yan Yan is Project Manager at SinoScript.

Anirban Chakraborty

Anirban Chakraborty is a research scientist at Stanford University.

Fred Lozy

Fred Lozy is Staff Science Consultant at ChromaDex Spherix Consulting.

Christina Cardona

Christina Cardona is a Research Scientist at Androvia LifeSciences.

Michelle Previtera

Michelle Previtera is Assistant Clinical Trial Manager at Agile Therapeutics.

Kangxin Jin

Kangxin Jin is an Associate Professor at Sun Yat-sen Univeristy Ophthalmic Center.

Malavika Gupta

Malavika Gupta is a post doc at NYU Langone Medical Center.

David Goodrich

David Goodrich is a Program Manager at RUCDR Infinite Biologics.

Aishwarya Deshpande

Aishwarya Deshpande is a post doc at UC Berkeley.

Chen Wang

Chen Wang is an intern at Novavax, Inc.

Leonardo Valdivieso-Torres

Leonardo Valdivieso-Torres is an International Sales Specialist at USA Scientific.

Jessica McCormick-Ell

Jessica McCormick-Ell is a Biosafety Officer at Rutgers University.

Pragati Sharma

Pragati Sharma is a NIH-IRACDA Postdoctoral Fellow at Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School.

Joseph Moloughney

Joseph Moloughney is a scientist at Merck Research Laboratory.

Andrew L'Huillier

Andrew L'Huillier is Director of Product Development at Americord Registry.

Jesus Rosado-Lugo

Jesus Rosado-Lugo is a Research Scientist at TAXIS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Hamidah Raduwan

Hamidah Raduwan is a research scientist at L2 Diagnostics.

Abby Hare-Harris

Abby Hare-Harris is a post doc at Geisinger Health System.

Jungho Park

Jungho Park is a Senior Research Scientist at Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology (KRIBB).

Tanya Borsuk

Tanya Borsuk is Director of Business & Development Strategy at Celgene.

Eve Reilly

Eve Reilly is an associate consultant at Cello Health BioConsulting.

More Articles ...

  1. Fei Wang
  2. Chen Liang