Chenchao Gao

Chenchao Gao is a Clinical Regulatory Affairs Specialist at Seattle Genetics.

Kevin Bray

Kevin Bray is a scientist at Regeneron Pharmaceuticals.

Arjun Sasikumar

Arjun Sasikumar is a post doc at the Buck Institute on Aging.

Kelvin Caban

Kelvin Caban is Associate Research Scientist at Columbia University.

Michael Moreau

Michael Moreau is Director of Technology Development & Automation at Genosity.

Miao Chen

Miao Chen is a post doc at Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School.

Malan Silva

Malan Silva is a post doc at University of Utah.

Melitza Crespo-Medina

Melitza Crespo-Medina is an Assistant Research Professor at Inter-American University of Puerto Rico.

Haisong Jiang

Haisong Jiang is a post doc at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine.

David Goodrich

David Goodrich is a Program Manager at RUCDR Infinite Biologics.

Patricia Irizarry

Patricia Irizarry is a Director of Outreach and Assistant Professor at Rutgers University.

Nicole Koribanics

Nicole Koribanics is a Lecturer at Essex County Community College.

Jared Sharp

Jared Sharp is a Senior Scientist at Patheon.

Shanique Edwards

Shanique Edwards is a post doc at Indiana University School of Medicine.

Jinhee Park

Jinhee Park is a post doc at Vanderbilt University.

Srinivas Annavarapu

Srinivas Annavarapu is Consultant of Health Economics & Outcomes at Humana.

Winder Perez

Winder Perez is a Senior Microbiologist at Stryker.

Fei Wang

Fei Wang is a data scientist at Gartner.

Mercedes Gyuricza

Mercedes Gyuricza is Post Doc Program Manager at the Jansson Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson and Johnson.

Jonathan Gonzalez

Jonathan Gonzalez is Scientist II at the Pall Corporation.

Donglei Zhang

Donglei Zhang is a post doc at the University of Chicago.

Brian Gelfand

Brian Gelfand is a scientist at Beagle Bioscience.

Jose Fernandez

Jose Fernandez is Director of Research & Development at Signum Biosciences.

Sandra Tetteh

Sandra is a Post Doc at Rutgers University, in the Dept of Cell Biology and Neuroscience.

Frank Macabenta

Frank Macabenta is a post doc at Caltech.

Adenrele Gleason

Adenrele Gleason is a post doc at the NIH.

Gongping Sun

Gongping Sun is a post doc at UCSB.

Deanna De Vore

Deanna De Vore is a STEM Academy Biology Teacher at Passaic County Technical Institute.

Yuanchao Zhang

Yuanchao Zhang is a post doc at University of Pennsylvania.

Praveen Bommareddy

Praveen Bommareddy is a translational research scientist at Replimune.