Sarah Misenko

Sarah Misenko is Investigator of BioAsset Management at GlaxoSmithKline, where she has also joined the Women Leaders Program.

Megha Shettigar

Megha Shettigar is a post doc at the Dana Farber Cancer Insitute at Harvard University.

Jon Brzezinksi

Jon Brzezinksi is working at Tiberend Strategic Advisors as an Account Executive.

Ian Bezar

Ian Bezar is a post doc at Cornell University.

Chetan Rane

Chetan Rane is a Post-Doc at University of Pennsylvania.

Anibal Soto-Cardalda

Anibal Soto-Cardalda is Senior Validation Scientist at ECHO Consulting Group at Amgen.

Hisako Masuda

Hisako Masuda is an Assistant Professor at Indiana University-Kokomo.

Xinxing Qiu

Xinxing Qiu is a Software Engineer at Google.

Pragati Sharma

Pragati Sharma is a NIH-IRACDA Postdoctoral Fellow at Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School.

Christal Lewis

Christal Lewis is a toxicologist at Avon.

Colleen Bilancia

Colleen Bilancia is a ABMGG Board Certified Clinical Cytogeneticist & Molecular Geneticist at Lineagen.

Jessica Fellmeth

Jessica Fellmeth is a post doc at Rutgers University.

Jesus Rosado-Lugo

Jesus Rosado-Lugo is a Research Scientist at TAXIS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Andrew Nato

Andrew Nato is an Assistant Professor at Marshall University.

Lorenz Loyola

Lorenz Loyola is a medical writer at Wedgewood Communications.

Anbing Shi

Anbing Shi is a post doc at Stanford University.

Christina Cardona

Christina Cardona is a Research Scientist at Androvia LifeSciences.

Chen Wang

Chen Wang is an intern at Novavax, Inc.

Scott Goldman

Scott Goldman is Senior Program and Alliance Manager at Mersana Therapeutics.

Mehul Vora

Mehul Vora is a Research Associate at the Waksman Institute at Rutgers University.

Kelvin Caban

Kelvin Caban is Associate Research Scientist at Columbia University.

Lawrence Kramer

Lawrence Kramer is Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology at Raritan Valley Community College.

Yan Yan

Yan Yan is Project Manager at SinoScript.

Shanique Edwards

Shanique Edwards is a post doc at Indiana University School of Medicine.

David Goodrich

David Goodrich is a Program Manager at RUCDR Infinite Biologics.

Swaroopa Paratkar

Swaroopa Paratkar is an Associate Director at Merck.

Alexandra Nguyen

Alexandra Nguyen is a post doc at the Whitehead Institute at MIT.

Ryan Gleason

Ryan Gleason is a post doc at Johns Hopkins University.

Kangxin Jin

Kangxin Jin is an Associate Professor at Sun Yat-sen Univeristy Ophthalmic Center.

Adenrele Gleason

Adenrele Gleason is a post doc at the NIH.